Term Dates

School Terms 2022 (Students)
  • Monday 31 January 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022 (Term 1)
  • Tuesday 26 April 2022 - Friday 1 July 2022 (Term 2)
  • Tuesday 19 July 2022 – Friday 23 September 2022 (Term 3)
  • Tuesday 11 October 2022 – Thursday 16 Dec 2021 (Term 4)
School Development Days 2022 (Pupil Free)
  • Thursday 27 January & Friday 28 January (Term 1)
  • Friday 3 June (Term 2)
  • Monday 18 July (Term 3)
  • Monday 10 October & Friday 16 December (Term 4)
  • Students finish school on Thursday 15 December

WA Public Holidays


Labour Day: Monday 3rd March
Good Friday: Friday 2nd April
Easter Monday: Monday 5th April
ANZAC Day: Monday 26th April
Western Australia Day: Monday 7th June
Queens Birthday: Monday 27th September